My weight-loss journey

For a  while now I have been struggling with weight loss, in less than two years I went from 80kg to 95kg.  I gained 15kg, this really ruined my  confidence and self esteem, the worst part is I gained weight in all the wrong places. I wanted to lose weight so bad and at the same time exercise seemed like a death sentence to me, because I am kinda lazy and eating healthy is hard and very expensive.  So I decided to do some research and I found a meal plan that really helped me, I started with this meal plan two weeks ago and now I weigh 93kg. I am really proud of myself. If you are interested in my meal plan email me at thatinternetherbalist@gmail.com.

Author: thatinternetherbalist

A 22 year old graduate of law, a feminist, introvert, friendly easygoing girl, obsessed with research, I research basically everything, my dad calls me the Internet herbalist 😊, would love to share some of my research with you guys